Appellate Practice Advisory Committee


Back to Committees


Meeting Dates:

None Scheduled

Carol G. Green, Chair

Topeka, KS

Hon. Stephen D. Hill

Topeka, KS

Hon. Jared Johnson

Salina, KS

Stephen M. Kerwick

Wichita, KS

Lydia Krebs

Topeka, KS

Chelsey G. Langland

Topeka, KS

Hon. Nancy L. Moritz

Topeka, KS

Steve Obermeier

Olathe, KS

Barry L. Pickens

Overland Park, KS


The Appellate Practice Advisory Committee studies issues related to appellate procedure and appellate practice and participates in preparation of supplements to the Kansas Appellate Practice Handbook 4th.




[an error occurred while processing this directive]